Board of Directors

 

Paul Kratzig ~ Kratzig & Associates, Real Estate Broker (MPSF President)
Office: 214 N. Commercial ~ Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 319-1727 – mobile (360) 398-1842 – home
E-mail: kratzig@aol.com

Bill Chambers ~ Anvil Corporation, Engineer
Office: 1675 West Bakerview Road ~ Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 937-0384 FAX:(360) 671-1697
E-mail: wchamber@anvilcorp.com

Steve Haugen ~ City of Bellingham, Traffic Op. Engineer
Office: 2221 Pacific St. ~ Bellingham WA 98226
Phone: (360) 676-6850 FAX:(360) 738-7381
E-mail: shaugen@cob.org

Marge Laidlaw ~ Business Owner
E-mail: marge.laidlaw@broadstripe.net

Charlie Crabtree ~ Self Employed
Phone: (360) 398-7102 FAX: (360) 398-7206
E-mail: charlie@nas.com

Mike Nelson ~ Bellingham Cold Storage
Office: 2825 Roeder Ave. Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 733-1640
E-mail: manelson59@hotmail.com

Kelli Holz ~ Washington Federal (MPSF Treasurer)
Office: 2122 Barkley Boulevard ~ Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 756-6304, FAX: (360) 756-6399
E-mail: keli.holz@washingtonfederal.com

Ron Vekved ~ Retired
6049 Medcalf Road ~ Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 398-1042,
E-mail: rcvekved@frontier.com

Judy Boxx ~ Meridian H.S. Alumni Association, President (MPSF Secretary)
270 E Laurel Road ~ Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 398-7591
Email: boxxjj@aol.com

Sara Bernardy
E-mail: Sara.bernardy@gmail.com

Bryan Cronk
Email: cronkguitars@aol.com

Selena Burgess ~ Ferndale High School Career Center Assistant
Office: 4057 Gloria Lane ~ Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 647-2109
E-mail: slbburgess@comcast.net

Al Zander ~ Retired
Phone: (360) 398-2374
E-mail: allezander@netzero.net

Dee Dee Swartz
Phone: (360) 398-9293
E-mail: summittosound@gmail.com

Gary Goodall ~ Whatcom County Engineer
Office: 2011 Young Street ~ Suite 201 ~ Bellingham, WA 98225
Phone: (360) 398-2399

Wade Koning ~ Entrepreneur (MPSF Vice President)
Phone: (360) 389-2336

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Tom Churchill ~ Meridian School Superintendent
E-mail: tchurchhill@meridian.wednet.edu

Kathy Greshock ~ Meridian Counselor
Email: kgreshock@meridian.wednet.edu

REGISTERED AGENT

Brian Hansen~ Resick, Hansen, & Follis, Attorney
Office: 412 N. Commercial St. ~ Bellingham, WA 98226
Phone: (360) 671-9212 FAX: (360) 671-9226
E-Mail: brian@rhf-law.com
Website: www.rhf-law.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

J.D. Philips ~ J.D. Philips & Associates, Financial Advisor
Office: 1292 E. Axton Road ~ Bellingham WA 98226
Phone: (360) 734-0472 FAX:(360) 398-1769

 Posted by at 10:46 pm